Tiyung Dayak – “The Sour Dayak Apple” in Bidayuh Politics

For the Greater Glory of Bidayuh Politics

Love me do, my fellow Dayaks… Yes, love me do!

My dear readers,

Due to limited space for storing images in this blog (the WORDPRESS.COM only provides 3.0 MB of space, bah!), so I’ve registered another blog. But fine, I’ll just link you to that site for my latest article.

Thank you for your support, lah! And do come back here again…

Regards,

Tiyung Dayak

January 3, 2009 - Posted by | 02 Bidayuh Politics, 03 Miscellaneous, 05 Dayakism

3 Comments »

  1. Good lesson on Geography 101. Where then will you ‘migrate’ from here? Again, geography is important here where you could locate greener pastures such as Google Blog and Google Picasa Web Albums where you can create your own web albums.

    With Picasa Web Albums, you can easily and quickly link your pictures to your Google Blog provided you downsize your pictures. ( I reccomend these sizes: 640×480 dpi, 720×576 dpi, 800×600 dpi)

    Meantime, see my new year resolutions in pictures in http://salakobato.blogspot.com/

    Comment by Kasia Kanaun | January 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. Oh, OK thanks. Yup, I got Picasa, will try to learn on how to use it. I only use it as screensaver. Wah, kena belajar sendiri lah ini maciam… Heh!

    I’ll visit your blog then. TQ.

    Comment by tiyungdayak | January 4, 2009 | Reply

  3. Dear folks,

    I’ve edited the said article, with improved formula… Well, it depends on the speed of your internet connection lah.

    Kindly check it out…

    Comment by tiyungdayak | January 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

