Tiyung Dayak – “The Sour Dayak Apple” in Bidayuh Politics

For the Greater Glory of Bidayuh Politics

Time of the year…

Wahlau wéh…

Whenever I log on into my WORDPRESS.COM, there is snow flowing falling down from heaven! L.O.L.!!!

Yup, ‘tis the season, aye… But then, in reality, we got so much rain during this festive season, lah!

Wuiyo… I’m getting ready and looking towards it. I really missed the get-together sessions with my families and friends…

Just like other working guys, I’m counting on how much resource will be allocated by my boss for FYE 2009… Is it three months?! Or one month only…?! Argh, blame it (again) on Do bye

Whatever, lah! The most important thing is to make way for the party, YEAH!

And “Happy Pre-Christmas” to all…

December 6, 2009 - Posted by | 03 Miscellaneous, 04 Money Talk

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

